We have a great deal of respect and appreciation for the professional advisors who work alongside us to achieve their clients’ goals. For that reason, we established The Gold Key Society to recognize the value of their contributions.

As members of The Gold Key Society, these advisors have played a critical role in helping local philanthropists make a difference in Greater Lafayette. In partnering with us to fulfill their clients’ charitable dreams, they have also helped them build lasting legacies. 

  • Richard L. Bartholomew
  • Jeff B. Brown
  • Stuart Boehning
  • Scott Busch
  • Bill Cardwell
  • Brenda Clapper
  • Gabriel N. Eberhardt
  • Tracey F. Eberhardt
  • William P. Gettings
  • Andy Gutwein
  • Abigayle M. Hensley
  • Adam Henson
  • Tressa Heath
  • Tyler Isgrigg
  • Brittany E. Jones
  • Jim Keene
  • Robert S. Laszynski
  • Young Lee
  • Mark Lillianfeld
  • David W. Luhman
  • James T. MacDonald
  • Bri Madren
  • Brian Martin
  • John K. McBride
  • David McGaughey
  • Morgan McKneight
  • Ryan McLaughlin
  • Jeffery A. Milligan
  • Karissa Mooney
  • James F. Olds
  • Thomas B. Parent
  • Sue Holder Price
  • Thomas W. Reed
  • Jennifer C. Russell
  • Luke A. Rutan
  • Matthew A. Salsbery
  • Christopher D. Shelmon
  • Greg Smith
  • Jennifer Fehrenbach Taylor
  • Patti Truitt
  • Gloria Weesner
  • Matthew Wright

Become a member of
The Gold Key Society today!